Little Red Dress

Hello dolls & gents, happy late Valentine’s Day! Hope you all spent it with those you love! I spent it a little late this past weekend with my beau and new Unique Vintage dress! This was my first time buying the actual Unique Vintage brand and not an outside brand from their site and I definitely was not disappointed! I’m always weary about new brands because I worry about size and quality but everything about this dress was fabulous !

 

As most of you know I fluctuate between sizes but for my Swiss Dot dress I choose a size small and am glad I did! This dress although stunning has no give. So if you’re between sizes, size up especially if you have a larger bust! Other than that this dress was perfect! I’m a sucker for a sweetheart neckline along with a big swing skirt ! The tulle is speckled with polka dots and there was so much material that it had me twirling the day away !

 

I will definitely be trying out more Unique Vintage styles both swing and pencil! If you’ve worn Unique Vintage before, let me know in the comments your go to dress!

 


As always a big thank you to my beau for taking these lovely photos for me !

Until next time!

-xoxo

2 Comments Add yours

  1. lacifay says:

    This dress is amazing and you look absolutely gorgeous in it!! ❤❤❤

    Like

    1. Thanks so much gorgeous 💖✨

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

