My New Fatale

Just letting you all know this will be one of many future posts on the incredibly glamorous Fatale Dress by The Pretty Dress. This one however will be about the show stopping Aqua Flare Fatale. Every single aspect of this dress screams Old Hollywood glamour. From the classic off the shoulder silhouette to the flirty flare hem, all the way to the gorgeous flower that ties it all in. The Aqua is a stunning shade that is bright but subtle enough to wear in the spring, summer, and even the fall!

Unlike Fatale dresses prior this Fatale Flare has some give in it ! Although the same beautiful quality there’s definitely some wiggle room to this one. In all my Fatale dresses both swing and wiggle I’m a UK 8, in the Aqua Flare I sized down to the U.K. 6! So if you’re between sizes like I am, for this dress only size down!

Lately I’ve worn primarily swing dresses, so this was a nice change but the Flare of the hem still gave me the cutesy feel, that I usually have when wearing a swing dress! This has to be my favorite Fatale to date but knowing me, this won’t be my last!


Until next time!

-xoxo

2 Comments Add yours

  1. SaraLily says:

    Ooo not only is this color dreamy on you, the fit is divine as well! I cannot get over the embroidered flower – it’s the perfect burst of color!

    Like

    1. Thanks so much doll 💖

      Like

Leave a Reply

