My Favorite Artists.

Hello dolls & gents! Today I just wanted to take time to thank the amazing artists who take the time to draw me! Whether it’s a doodle, sketch or animation, I’m always flattered and so awestruck by the amount of talent you all have! And I just wanted to take the time to highlight that and display their art here!Make sure you take the time to check out their pages, they are all really talented and each have their own unique artistic styles.

First up is the first person to ever draw me:

Arjun ✨


Next up is the fabulous and fellow pinup, Elora ✨

Fellow vintage enthusiast Michaela drew me in my favorite Tatyana dress!

 

One Love Illustrations took the time to draw me in my favorite Desireé Marie Design’s dress.


And last but not least Drawly Lolly drew me in my favorite Fatale dress by The Pretty Dress Company.


Thank you all so much for what you do! And using your talents on little ole me!

Until next time!

-xoxo

One Comment Add yours

  1. The drawings are amazing!! super talented folks!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

