Desireé Marie Design: The Marie Dress

Whoa new blog, who this? Hey dolls and gents, I thought a new year was the perfect time for a fresh start both for social media and wardrobes! Last year I primarily wore the major vintage inspired brands! And for the most part you all wear those brands so I figured the information you need is probably from new brands and designers that are just as glamorous but not necessarily as familiar to you! To kick off the new year I decided to wear my Marie dress by the amazing Desireé Marie Design!

The pastel tulle and golden intricate details are definitely inspired by the lovely Marie Antoinette. Everything about this darling dress screams sugary vintage queen and if I could, I’d wear it everyday!
You all know I’m not a color person and prefer black and whites but this dress has the perfect amount of color and amazing shades that don’t make me feel overwhelmed like most colorful prints.
The material is of an amazing quality however does not have room for any give so make sure when sending Desiree your measurements you triple check to get the most perfect fit! If you haven’t already go check out her amazing designs! Her collections vary from each other but each collection whether bridal or mermaid, each style will have you looking and feeling glamorous.


That’s all for this post, as always thank you to my beau for always taking the time out of your day to shoot these gorgeous pieces! This year I’m striving to post at least once a week, so until next time!

-xoxo

Leave a Reply

